Consortium Partners

/images/People/Zeze.png

Dagou Zeze

Durham University
School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
United Kingdom

Project Coordinator

d.a.zeze@durham.ac.uk

 

UDUR logo

 /images/People/Dubrovskii.png

Vladimir Dubrovskii

St-Petersburg Academic University
Nanotechnology Centre
Russia

dubrovskii@mail.ioffe.ru

SPAU logo

 /images/People/Anna.png

Anna Fontcuberta-i-Morral

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Laboratoire des matériaux semiconducteurs
Switzerland

anna.fontcuberta-morral@epfl.ch

EPFL Logo

 

/images/People/Tchernycheva.pngMaria Tchernycheva

Université Paris-Sud XI
Institut d'Electronique Fondamentale
France

Maria.Tchernycheva@u-psud.fr

 Paris-Sud XI logo

 /images/People/martelli.png

Faustino Martelli

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Istituto per La Microelettronica e i Microsistemi
Italy

faustino.martelli@cnr.it

 

 /images/People/Frank.gif

Frank Glas

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures
France

frank.glas@lpn.cnrs.fr 

 LPN LogoCNRS logo

 /images/People/Bruno.png

Bruno Grandidier

Institut Supérieur d’Electronique et du Numérique
Institut d'électronique de microélectronique et de nanotechnologie
France

bruno.grandidier@isen.fr 

 ISEN logo

 /images/People/Jonas.jpg

Jonas Johansson

Lund University
Solid State Physics Department
Sweden

 Jonas.Johansson@ftf.lth.se

 Lund University logo

 /images/People/Durose.png

Ken Durose

University of Liverpool
Department of Physics
Stephenson Instutute for Renewable Energy
United Kingdom

Ken.Durose@liverpool.ac.uk

 

 /images/People/Houlton.jpeg

Andrew Houlton

University of Newcastle
School of Chemistry
United Kingdom

andrew.houlton@newcastle.ac.uk

University of Newcastle logo