Early Stage Researchers

InstituteResearcherSupervisor(s)

Durham University

Abhishek Chandramohan
abhishek.chandramohan@durham.ac.uk

Giorgio Tiburzi
giorgio.tiburzi@durham.ac.uk

Dagou Zeze
d.a.zeze@durham.ac.uk

Andrew Gallant
a.j.gallant@durham.ac.uk

St Petersburg Academic University

Yury Berdnikov
yuryberdnikov@gmail.com

Jurijs Grecenkov
jurijs.grecenkovs@gmail.com

Vladimir Dubrovskii
dubrovskii@mail.ioffe.ru

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Jelena Vukaljovic-Plestina
jelena.vukajlovicplestina@epfl.ch

Anna Fontcuberta-Morral
anna.fontcuberta-morral@epfl.ch

Université Paris-Sud XI,

 

Vladimir Neplokh
vladimir.neplokh@u-psud.fr

Maria Tchernycheva
maria.tchernycheva@u-psud.fr

Institute for Microelectronics and Microsystems, 

Lin Tian
Lin.Tian@artov.imm.cnr.it
Faustino Martelli
faustino.martelli@cnr.it

Laboratory for Photonics and Nanostructures

Giacomo Priante
giacomo.priante@lpn.cnrs.fr

Frank Glas
frank.glas@lpn.cnrs.fr
Institut supérieur d'électronique et du numérique

Adrian Diaz Alvarez
adriazalvarez@gmail.com

Bruno Grandidier
bruno.grandidier@isen.fr
Lund University

Atefeh Hassanieh
Atefeh.hassanieh@ftf.lth.se

Jonas Johansson
Jonas.Johansson@ftf.lth.se

Liverpool University

 

Georgios Papageorgiou
G.Papageorgiou@liverpool.ac.uk

Ken Durose
Ken.Durose@liverpool.ac.uk,
University of Newcastle Andres Aldana
andres.aldana@ncl.ac.uk

Andrew Houlton
andrew.houlton@newcastle.ac.uk

Ben Horrocks
ben.horrocks@newcastle.ac.uk

For the information on each ESR research  visit

The Project  ->  Research Projects